Reviews

"":"I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.","reviewRating":{"@type":"Rating","ratingValue":5}},{"@type":"Review","author":"Anonymous","datePublished":"2017-11-19",""
- ":"Allie","datePublished":"2017-11-20","

"":"Staff is young, friendly and welcoming. I had a simple layered haircut and blow dry and it took just 20minutes. Good job and fast but for that speed, the cost is still too high (£60). Have not tested further services. For cut and blowdry I would recommend if you are in a rush and don't mind the spending.","reviewRating":{"@type":"Rating","ratingValue":5}},{"@type":"Review","author":"Anunciada Caruncho","datePublished":"2017-11-18",""
-

"":"Alex was great! ","reviewRating":{"@type":"Rating","ratingValue":5}},{"@type":"Review","author":"Anonymous","datePublished":"2017-11-16",""
-

"":"Great, charismatic staff and perfect touch up hair colour - the colour was perfectly matched.","reviewRating":{"@type":"Rating","ratingValue":5}},{"@type":"Review","author":"Trish","datePublished":"2017-11-13",""
-

"":"I had a Hair Colour in Ombre or Balayage + Hot Scissors Cut by Celebrity Stylist & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.","reviewRating":{"@type":"Rating","ratingValue":5}}]}"
-

"":"I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.","reviewRating":{"@type":"Rating","ratingValue":5}},{"@type":"Review","author":"Anonymous","datePublished":"2017-11-19",""
-

"":"Staff is young, friendly and welcoming. I had a simple layered haircut and blow dry and it took just 20minutes. Good job and fast but for that speed, the cost is still too high (£60). Have not tested further services. For cut and blowdry I would recommend if you are in a rush and don't mind the spending.","reviewRating":{"@type":"Rating","ratingValue":5}},{"@type":"Review","author":"Anunciada Caruncho","datePublished":"2017-11-18",""
-

"":"Alex was great! ","reviewRating":{"@type":"Rating","ratingValue":5}},{"@type":"Review","author":"Anonymous","datePublished":"2017-11-16",""
-

"":"Great, charismatic staff and perfect touch up hair colour - the colour was perfectly matched.","reviewRating":{"@type":"Rating","ratingValue":5}},{"@type":"Review","author":"Trish","datePublished":"2017-11-13",""
-

"":"I had a Hair Colour in Ombre or Balayage + Hot Scissors Cut by Celebrity Stylist & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.","reviewRating":{"@type":"Rating","ratingValue":5}}]},"deviceType":"standard","pageContext":{"environment":"prod"},"indexingForbidden":false}};"
-

Click For more Wahanda Client Reviews

“I’ve been to Walter’s twice now for the hot scissors hair cut and I’ve been extremely pleased with the way my hair has turned out. I’ve found that my hair does not need to be cut as often and Walter is great at understanding what hair style best suits you (at least that was the case for me). Walter is extremely friendly and lovely to chat to. I will definitely be going back to Walter.. I just wish it was a little easier on my wallet. Least it lasts for a good 4 months! Good luck with the new salon in Manchester :)
- Tasha

“We had a misunderstanding about colour at first but Walter was happy to rectify it a few days later at no charge. He’s very pleasant and a talented hair dresser. If you tell him exactly what you want (and even show some pictures if you have any), he will give you exactly that.”
- AllyK

“I had a Brazilian Blow Dry Smoothing Treatment with Keratin and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Camilla

“First time at this salon and really impressed with the results, best hair colouring I have had for a long time and exactly what I was after. Walter is very personable and easy going so it was a relaxing experience – will definitely re-book.”
- Emma

“Great experience at WS salon. A little hidden gem- one person at a time so it is a nice calm salon with a beautiful ambience. Was very please with the wash, cut, style – will be back for colour next time.”
- Alyson

“I had a Hair Colour in Ombre or Balayage + Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Megan

“I had a Full Head Highlights + Hot Scissors Thermo Cut by Celebrity Stylist Walter Stojash & Blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Adele

“The cut was lovely – really manageable and exactly what I wanted. The hairdresser was very friendly though I did have to tell him to go easy on me as my scalp is quite sensitive :) . A great place and a fab result – I would definitely go back.”
- Anonymous

“Walter was really friendly and professional! He listened to all my concerns and really took note of them. Very satisfied with my new hairstyle and will definitely go back soon!”
- Merrrylyn

“excellent! I love it! Great place, friendly staff, good value for money and I love my new style! Totally recommended!”
- Maria

“I had best possible haircut, he fixed my hair. I had a really ugly haircut from a day before and I was so annoyed. The previous hairstylist! had cut my hair horribly.
I’m so happy about my haircut now. He’s done a fantastic job xxx”
- AzDhHo

“well located
give attention to detail
good suggestions but also listen about what you want and concerns
very happy with results”
- Anonymous

“The whole experience was fantastic, Walter makes everything personalised and tailors things to your own liking. He is very professional and really knows what he is doing. I left so happy with my cut and color and will definitely be back!”
- ohitsange

“I had a Hair Colour in Ombre or Balayage + Hot Scissors Cut by Celebrity Stylist Walter Stojash & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Lozipat

“Very good and professional hairdresser! Nice and relaxed atmosphere. He takes the time to deliver quality work, so I will be coming back.”
- Dan1987

“As usual Walter did incredible cut and fantastic colour for my highlights ! I am so very happy with my hair and with the fabulous service ! Highly recommend it !”
- Beata

“This was my second time hot scissors session and I absolutely loved it AGAIN ! My hair looks so much better , healthier and shiny . Walter is brilliant !!!”
- Mira

“My second visit and again, i left so happy with my haircut, i’m going nowhere else for haircuts! Walter is ever the professional, so glad i found him!!”
- Juliana

“Love the new hair style. Walter is a great stylist. Everyone at my work has complimented the new hair style.”
- Janice

“I’m really happy with my treatment, I really like the way that Walter cut my curly hair & also the color is exactly what I was looking for.. The blow dry wasn’t up to my expectations but I’m really happy with the overall experience that I will defendly go back and I have already recommend him to my friends.”
- Anonymous

“I had my roots re-touch done and was worried about achieving nice colour. It came out very nice, pleased with the effect!”
- EwelinaU

“Second time having my hair cut here and very pleased with the service and experience again. Would definitely go back and reccommend to others.”
- Caroline

“Amazing Walter, amazing cut. Best ever, it was my second time and I will repeat. He knows what he is doing and finds your perfect cut. Honestly, love him after trying half of hairdressers in London.”
- A Batlle Marin

“Absolutely excellent. This is the second time I have been to WS Studios, and it’s always a wonderful experience. Walter is such a perfectionist, and takes the time to create something special. He has a beautiful studio, which is far more relaxing than a regular hairdresser, and the mood music adds to the atmosphere. I have recommended him to several of my friends, and they have also been very happy with their cuts!”
- MJMusic

“The cut was lovely – really manageable and exactly what I wanted. The hairdresser was very friendly though I did have to tell him to go easy on me as my scalp is quite sensitive :) . A great place and a fab result – I would definitely go back.”
- Anonymous

“Excellent haircut as always and good value for money. It was just a shame that this time he was running late so was in a hurry. Impressive precision haircut for the speed though!”
- Anonymous

“I had a Half Head Highlights + Hot Scissors Thermo Cut by Celebrity Stylist Walter Stojash & Blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Max

“I had a Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Mouse-Allen

“Such a good laugh! Had an amazing time whilst getting pampered. The staff were an icing on a cake and always made sure we were comfortable and conversations were flowing”
- Z samim

“Great little salon. Very happy with the style. An all round good experience and am looking forward to going back.”
- Daniel

“Walter is an excellent hair dresser. I can suggest him with blind eyes! There is no match between hot scissors cut and a common cut. Your hair get stronger and yes you pay a little extra but it worths every single penny. I will definitively go back to him again and again.”
- AngelaF

“I had a Brazilian Blow Dry Smoothing Treatment with Keratin and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Ninon

“Really enjoyed the experience. Walter makes you feel very comfortable, and the studio is really chic. The haircut was really well done as well.”
- Anonymous

“Very happy with my cut! My hair feels lighter and is falling really well. Walter really listened to what I wanted. The salon was comfortable and very clean. I always feel so great when I book at an appointment at WS Studio because it’s a truly personal experience.”
- inayulo

“I had the best experience and am overflowed with compliments now. Thank you Walter and James. I will go back.”
- Gabrielle

“Great service all round the hot sissors treatment was awesome highly recommend it! I was made to feel like a celeb and I absolutely loved it! Highly recommend! And I will certainly be back!”
- Natalie

“Brilliant – loved my hair and will be going back. Walter is good at making you feel comfortable and relaxed- I would recommend to a friend”
- Megan

“I had a Hair Colour in Ombre or Balayage + Hot Scissors Cut by Celebrity Stylist Walter Stojash & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Anita

“Good highlights, felt very welcome. Slight struggle to find it, but good experience when I got there. Would recommend it”
- Sarah

“Firstly, Walter is a professional!!! Im so happy with my haircut, I’m so happy i found Walter because this ends my search for the best hairdresser for me! Walter is so generous with tips and know-hows when it comes to hair care and styling. He really is heaven sent!!! Big love for Walter Stojash xx”
- Juliana

“Wonderful experience – perfect cut and colour. He is very knowledgeable and had tons of helpful hints for my hair! I will definitely be back to get my hair touched up next time and to get the hot scissors!
- Courtney

“My experience at WS Studio was amazing. The one-on-one atmosphere is a huge perk, as Walter takes the best care to listen to what you are looking for, while giving you really helpful suggestions. Overall, I loved my haircut! The studio was nice and clean, as well. I would definitely highly recommend to a friend. :)
- CharmAbella

“Loved it what an experiance :) Walter was genuine and gave me perfect advice on how to look after my hair. Very honest”
- Nazmina

“Very happy indeed, went in for a quick trim and he’s done a fantastic job, it looks so healthy and happy and he managed to sort out a dodgy fringe trim I’d had done previously. Very happy and will
Be returning for the hot scissor treatment soon!”
- Tiffany

“Walter is so talented. My hair is a nightmare to treat: wiry, unmanageable and strongly “minded”.
I had a full head of highlights, a haircut and a blow dry. When it came to the cut he took all the time my hair needed to be sculpted and tamed. He made a brilliant job and an accurate one too. I loved the experience and I have already planned to be back for more.”
- vertigo

“Walter was fantastic, knowing exactly what I was after for a subtle balayage and more flattering haircut layers. The result was great, and he is very professional and great at what he does.”
- Rebecca

“I have booked Hot Scissors Cut for my sister as an Easter gift and her hair looks AMAZINMG now !!! She totally loved her treatment and the result was WOW ! :) Her hair looks so much healthier and shiny and lasted for nearly 4 days after the cut . She will def go back , so do I !”
- Beata

“Absolutely LOVE my new haircut. Listen to exactly what i wanted and took into account my face shape and how much time i spend on my hair etc. Came out feeling a million dollars!”
- Lauren

“Lovely experience, there was a calm and relaxing atmosphere, my colour/cut were both beautiful and exactly what I wanted… most definitely will be returning in the future. Thankyou!”
- Lydia

“I had a SPRING OFFER – Hot Scissors Thermo Cut by Celebrity Stylist Walter Stojash and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Tay

“Had a great experience, Walter makes you feel very special and really cares about your hair and the shape its in! Will definately go back!!”
- helen

“I needed a new hairdresser and chose W 5 because of the great reviews. I I have had my hair cut and styled by Walter twice so far with excellent results. I am particularly pleased with my haircut. I find I can manage my hair much better than ever before. I would strongly recommend Walter.”
- Ethna

“Yet another BRILLIANT service from Walter !!! I had special event and wanted my hair to look great and I was not disappointed at all ! Fantastic blow-dry ! I did it on Monday it stayed as amazing all days till Friday night :) ))) Incredible service – will definitely go there again very soon ! Thank you !”
- Beata

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- HEEJEONG

“Walter was a lovely guy! He gave me good advice on my hair. I have very thin hair andI left his salon with a lot volume and a great colour.”
- Sue

“I really loved the relaxed and personal feel of the salon. And it’s clear that Walter really knows his stuff! I would definitely come back here. He listened to what I wanted and gave some great advice about hair care inbetween visits. I only dropped a star because my colour was slightly lighter then I would have preferred, but I know in a few days it will settle down :)
- Felicity

“Lovely experience, it feels so food to be alone and beeing taking care of . Really relaxing and cosy.
Not much to say, it was just perfect :-)
- veronique

“A real find. A superb stylist in a calm, clean place. Full disclosure:
I’m a New Yorker and a picky one at that.
Walter did the tints and cut nicely. The only thing I’d suggest is that the directions indicate that the stairway down to the studio are on the Gardens st at the corner of Gloucester. The door is unmarked .. it should have Walter or the studio’s name.”
- Carey

“I had a haircut and balayage treatment a few days ago and so far I’ve been very pleased with the result. The experience itself was relaxing and enjoyable. I’ve already recommended Walter to a friend and would encourage to go anyone who is looking for a hairdresser that invests time and thought to find what really suits you, rather than doing a routine job. I’ll definitely be going back.”
- Anonymous

“I had the hot scissors cut. This was my first time so I wanted to see if it would be better for my hair as it’s quite dry. I do have long fine hair and have had blonde highlights for years.

It will be a few weeks before I see the difference in the hot scissors vs normal cut however I am very happy with the layer styling, service and general experience (as always). Walter is also very good at discussing and providing honest advice on future care and maintenance without trying to sell products which is nice.”
- Nicole

“Highlights are just perfect, even better than I imagined it! :)
Hoping the hot scissors cutting will help me grow my hair.”
- Anonymous

“I had an excellent experience at WS Studio, would definitely come back again! My hair looks great, much better than before.”
- Hannah

“Always happy with my colour at ws-studio.

I had a full head of highlights this time but often do just the half head. Walter is very good with advice on colour and how to look after your hair. I’m looking forward to my hot scissors cut this week.”
- Nicole

“Great experience. He really deserved the 10 pounds tip I gave him afterwards. Will definitely come back next time. Five Stars!”
- Julia

“Got exactly what I wanted. The guy is really friendly and the atmosphere of the shop is really really good.”
- Nakorn

“Really good colour and cut, walter was very helpful when deciding on colour and style. I will definitely be going back to him”
- Nicnac18

“Brilliant ! Brilliant ! Brilliant !!!
I booked haircut , blow-dry and style and I am extremely happy with all of them !
Walter is amazingly talented and have a very good eye ( and hands! ) for what would look good on you ! He understood very well what exactly I want and actually made it even better :)
The wash and head massage was heaven and the cut was spot-on ! He asked me if I want any styling products to be applied which is very nice coz I usually don’t like them as make my hair very heavy , so he left it very natural and 4 days after the cut my hair is still clean and beautiful :)
I am definitely going back :) Highly recommend him !!!
THANK YOU !”
- Beata Florova

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Carrie

“I went to Walter to dye my hair as normal. He finished one of my usual colour and had to change a bit the mixture. Now I have a beautiful and very similar colour to my previous one and I have to say that I Really happy with my Royal Oak shade! Thank you very much Walter as I always leave your studio with a lovely smoke up in my face :)
- AngelaF

“Always happy with my colour at ws-studio.

I had a full head of highlights this time but often do just the half head. Walter is very good with advice on colour and how to look after your hair. I’m looking forward to my hot scissors cut this week.”
- Nicole

“I booked this treatment for my husband and the haircut was really great, the staff had a true attention to detail and the place is clean. He will come back for sure!”
- Anonymous

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Lisa

“Booked a haircut as a last minute deal online and was thoroughly pleased. Really nice guy who knows his stuff, friendly and great to chat to. He gave me some great tips and I was very happy with all results. Definitely will go back. Thanks!”
- Kate

“This was my third visit to Walter and I will definitely be back. Great service, great cut and always a warm welcome.
- Anonymous

“I’m a repeat customer and had the hot scissors for the second time. Great haircut and service as always with Walter. I highly recommend.”
- Anonymous

“First time I have been to see Walter and I was really impressed. The studio is v relaxing and Walter was a true professional. He gave excellent advice, was even happy to re-do my roots which I hadn’t booked for, overall the result was amazing- so happy with my new hair and will definitely recommend to my friends.”
- Megan

“I had a Gent’s Hair Services and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- AngelaF

“The experience was extremely good as usual. I love the relaxing and friendly atmosphere and of course the service is great too! I would definitively reccomend Walter to everyone. The hot scissors cut makes a real difference for your hair. Why should I go anywhere else??!”
- AngelaF

“Beautiful studio-very stylishly decorated.
Salon owner was really lovely to chat to.
Happy with colour treatment.
Will be returning when my highlights are due again!”
- Anonymous

“I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.”
- FilodaTorcere

“I came here for half head of highlights because of the wahanda reviews but It was a really big disappointment. The hairdresser went off to prepare highlights mixture without even asking me what effect or colour I wanted to achieve with highlights. Whenever I have had half head of highlights in the past at other hairdressers I have always had one bleach plus one or 2 colours put into hair. I was therefore surprised that he only used bleach & didn’t put any colours in. When i got home my house mates both said they couldn’t tell that I had been to hairdresser and there was no difference at all to my hair. It was therefore a complete waste of money and I will need to get it done again. The ambience was ok but to be honest it felt abit awkward just being there on my own and It was hard to relax and enjoy the experience. The place looked clean but when I was reading a magazine there were bits of other people’s hair inside it. If he had done a good job on my hair then I would have been satisfied but the final result when I got home was no different than before I went out.”
- Anonymous

“I needed a new hairdresser and chose W 5 because of the great reviews. I I have had my hair cut and styled by Walter twice so far with excellent results. I am particularly pleased with my haircut. I find I can manage my hair much better than ever before. I would strongly recommend Walter.”
- Ethna

“Walter is amazing, very knowledgable and had great suggestions when it came to choosing what I wanted done. Hands down the best haircut and colour Iv ever received! Lots of comments about how great it looks and feels amazing. Highly recommended!”
- Fran

“I had a Full Head Highlights + Cut & Blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Miss

“A really nice and clean place. The hairdresser is confident and experienced, gave me useful tips about treatments for my hair!!!”
- Anonymous

“The salon was a nice space, I had a wash and blow dry. The wash was nice but the blow dry was a bit rough. My hair only lasted 3 days before it looked oily again, normally 5-6 days after a blow dry.”
- Anonymous

“I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.”
- Maggie

“I’m useless with hair and have no idea what I’m talking about when explaining what I want. But Walter was fantastic in his understanding and implementation of what I had imagined. Overall it was great! Highly recommended.”
- Freya

“very kind and dedicated- very nice color and cut – cosy atmosphere – very convenient, close to Gloucester station- I love the idea of being the only client.”
- Anonymous

“Walter is the owner and hairdresser at this unique private salon hidden from the street. He is an excellent hairdresser, a very nice guy and has lots to talk about if you engage him in conversation. He has all the latest accoutrements of his trade and everything is sparkling clean. He also makes great coffee (included free of charge)! I thoroughly recommend this salon to anyone.”
- Max

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Lisa

“Absolutely fantastic. Walter was wonderful – he genuinely cared about what style I wanted, and the finished look was the best haircut have ever had. His studio is also very beautiful – a thoroughly relaxing and unstressful experience. I will certainly visit WS Studio again!”
- Anonymous

“Great cut and tips on hair care! Will be back again as I feel the cut and treatment was worth it :)
- Lara

“Walter was great! One-on-one treatment and he took the time to talk through what I wanted and what would look best. Would definitely return!”
- Lauren

“I had a Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Lisa

“Walter is very welcoming and friendly, he’ll discuss your expectations and will exceed them. My second time there, both times left feeling refreshed and renewed.”
- IrinaK

“Great London location by Gloucester Rd tube, salon is also cozy and Walter is very friendly. Good haircuts , hair colour treatment could have been better but would still go back.”
- Anonymous

“A very cozy yet professional studio. Walter did my hair cut really nice and exactly what I wanted. If you want a personalized hair cut from a true hair stylist, this is the place for you.”
- Anonymous

“I had a Hot Scissors Thermo Cut by Celebrity Stylist Walter Stojash and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Gabriella

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Linda

“Amazing!! Walter absolutely knew what would be a great look for my hair and did it with perfection. He truly has magic hands and is gifted! Such a great experience and will definitely be coming back again.”
- Anonymous

“I had a Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- GraceCharlesworth

“Went for a wash and blow dry and was very happy with the result. Walter is very friendly and gave good advise. Will definitely go back for a haircut next time.”
- Victoria

“Wonderful Hair Cut. Really like my colour also, maybe slightly lighter that i was thinking it would be but I’m very happy with it! Recommend to all of my friends!”
- miss

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Rachel

“I had a Half Head Highlights + Cut & Blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Izzyfalcon89

“Walter is fantastic. I love the colour of my highlights, they are subtle and fine. Rather than doing what I asked, Walter believes in cutting hair to suit the individual’s face, the result is great. He also gave me great free advice and tips on what to do with my hair for my wedding day.”
- Mouse-Allen

“Walter is a walking encyclopaedia when it comes to hair. He is full of helpful tips about hair care and provides a bespoke service to all his clients. Excellent!”
- Lynne

“Walter is great with both hair and conversation. It was lovely, as always, to have the hot scissor cut. Will certainly be back.”
- Janice

“I had a Hot Scissors Thermo Cut by Celebrity Stylist Walter Stojash and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Humaira

“This was my first visit to Walter Stojash’s salon. My sister previously visited Walter for a colouring treatment and was full of praise so to welcome in the new year I thought I would give it a try and booked a hot scissor cut, balayage/ombré treatment. Walter is exceptional, he listens to what you want to achieve and delivers just that. My balayage/ombré combo is great! He chose colours that would suit my skin tone and his eye for detail even picked up on the fact that I prefer wearing gold tones and hence based my hair colour on what tones I wear also. I have been to many so called top salons, Toni and Guy, Rush, Sanrizz etc but Walter Stojash is by far the best. The hot scissor cut is great for fine, fraying hair such as mine, Walter explains the process to me thoroughly before proceeding and finishes off the layering once the hair is dry to ensure perfect layer lengths. He is a perfectionist and a hair artist. . The salon itself is just what I like, He deals with one customer at a time so you have his undivided attention and exclusivity without the hustle, noise and mayhem of a normal salon. I will definitely be returning as this will be my regular hair salon from now onwards.”
- aliamc

“Absolutely loved it! I finally have found a good hair salon in London. My hair are nice and healthy. Will definitely return!”
- Marjana

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Miss

“I had a Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Humaira

“Small personal business which I love supporting. Walter is a wonderful stylist and seems to have an eye and understanding of customers’ desires. I came in having recently highlighted my hair at a previous salon. I wasn’t happy with the colour so I asked if he could fix my too-blonde highlights to something more golden and something that suits my skin colour. He did fix the colour just fine, and I am happy with the results. I would like to come in to try the hot scissors cut!”
- Jamie

“Was so happy with my cut. After being so disappointed with my last Wahanda deal, I was really pleasantly surprised with the professionalism and the attention to detail from Walter. The only thing I would recommend would be that the blinds would be open so that others could see in. It felt far too enclosed, and as I was on my own it would have felt better to have known people could see in.”
- HollyRh

“Thank you for my husband’s hair cut. It looks so nice and neat. I am glad we found an hair dresser like you! We will book another treatment very soon.”
- AngelaF

“Walter is great as usual. He really look after you and you will simply look fabolous ! I will get back for sure. Thank you very much.”
- AngelaF

“I love the space that Walter has set up for a personalized experience. His intuitive personality enables him to identify with your needs and look without him having to ask too many questions. I highly recommend his salon for an amazing cut and style and relaxed and insightful conversation. Thanks Walter!!”
- Dawn

“I had a wash and blow dry and awarded it 4 stars. Professional service and staff friendly. Will recommend this to friends.”
- Anonymous

“The cut was very stylish and enjoyable. The hairdresser was very friendly and the price was good. I would recommend it to anybody.”
- Anonymous

“So pleased with the cut, hair looks much healthier and will definitely be returning to try the hot scissors cut.”
- Anonymous

“Had the hot scissors cut with Walter and it was awesome. He really took his time and knew what he was doing with my layers and overall shape. My hair feels so much healthier and walter was friendly and a joy to talk to.
The blow dry finish wasn’t the best I’ve had but everything else was perfect!”
- Sarah

“My first time getting my hair cut in London choose this salon due to Walters reputation and the positive reviews he was given on Wahanda. The hair cut was perfect he listened to what I wanted, advised me on how best to achieve that and cut my hair exactly how I asked. It looked just like I hoped it would . Definitely going back! Have recommended iwalter to all my friends!”
- Charlotte

“This is the second time I have been to WS-Studio, and just like last time it was great. Walter was absolutely great, and did a fantastic job of cutting my hair. Really pleased with the way its turned out, and will be going again.”
- Helen

“Walter was professional yet warm and friendly. Being a small salon I received 100% of his attention. I only went in for a trim and some re-layering but will definitely be returning as it is the best value haircut in London I have ever had!”
- Anonymous

“Walter is very attentive and wants to give the best service and haircut. I was very happy with my cut and his attention to detail. Will keep coming back.”
- Marie

“After 2 years of living in London I believe that i finally found the hair dresser who i want to visit again.
- Munirah

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Olina

“Walter does a fantastic cut. I was very pleased with my first cut (best cut I think I’ve ever had in terms of ease of styling it myself afterwards with minimal effort), that I recently went back for the hot scissors cut. So far so good, but won’t be able to tell if it works until more time has passed. Either way, Walter is an excellent hairdresser and I recommend him.”
- ALRF79

“Walter is great as usual. He really looks after you and you will simply look fabolous ! I will definitevely get back to you. Thank you very much.”
- AngelaF

“The experience was extremely good as usual. I love the relaxing and friendly atmosphere and of course the service is great too! I would definitively reccomend Walter to everyone. The hot scissors cut makes a real difference for your hair. Why should I go anywhere else??!”
- AngelaF

“I had full head colouring treatment and i am so happy with the results, one of the best experiences in london.Walter was very freindly and helpfull with choosing the perfect colour for may hair and he also gave me a lot of tips on how to make my hair look healthy. I will definately be going there more often.”
- Anonymous

“Lovely relaxed, cosy, classy atmosphere. If Walter is dealing with a customer while another is waiting, he multi-tasks excellently. He also will tell you exactly what he’s doing to your hair and when, so both of you can work to achieve what you want.”
- Anonymous

“Lovely atmosphere, really relaxed and a pretty studio. Got the exact cut that I wanted, professionally and quickly done. Very happy!”
- Anonymous

“Very cute little studio located in South Kensington. Its small with only Walter doing all appointments but the treatment is very one on one”
- Anonymous

“Very efficient and friendly. Walter gave me tonnes of tips and advice on hair and shopping. I am new to UK so it was very useful. Good cut, just what I wanted, nothing too exciting but I thats what I wanted.”
- Natasha

“The highlights were awful…. He has made my roots even worse. He went one shade darker on my roots than my original high lights and therefore I will need to correct the damage done. Really unhappy… I expect a refund!”
- Jessica

“Walter is nice but unfortunately the brand/product he chose to use (La Brasiliana) to do the Brazilian blow-dry doesn’t work. At all. So it does not harm your hair but it doesn’t do much either… So all in all it is a very hefty price for a keratine treatment which does NOTHING to your hair.”
- Anonymous

“I booked this treatment for my husband and he was very satisfied. The hairstylist was friendly and competent, the ambience very clean.
Briefly, one of the best haircuts of recent times!”
- Anonymous

“Very happy with a haircut. Walter did exactly what I wanted. He also explained how to look after my hair. Very nice and friendly environment. Highly recommended.”
- Dovile

“Excellent experience, incredibly professional yet with a lovely atmosphere – will definitely be a regular customer from now on as so pleased with the results.”
- Holly-j

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Corrinne

“It’s always a pleasure to have Walter colour my hair. I go for Ombre each time and the results are always tip top! I highly recommend this salon, and Walter.”
- Nicolette

“Excellent experience – Walter was fantastic and did a great job of my haircut. Will definitely be going again, and will probably try the hot scissor treatment.
- Helen

“Enjoyed very much! Walter is very experienced stylist and understands your needs. He gave me some very good suggestions and tips for the hair care. I would definitely return again.”
- Alina

“This a lovely and calming environment to have one’s hair cut.
Walter took care over the consultation, checking he understood how I wanted my hair done and making suggestions for new styles. He took care over the cutting did not let me leave until he had perfected the final look. I left feeling that this is someone who works hard at what he does and has a real passion for hairdressing. I will definitely return!”
- Anonymous

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 4 stars.”
- Daniela

“I had a brazilian blow dry keratin treatment. Walter was excellent and spent a lot of time on my (very long) hair. He was excellent! gave great tips and helped with my problem areas. Great advice and great company. Beautiful luxury feel, a real one to one experience. Must visit. Most definitely be coming back! A*”
- MariumAkram

“Have been a few times to WS-Studio & have been happy with my haircut & highlights and lots of advice on after care…however I’d advise getting in touch via text rather than calling or email as this is a one man show.”
- Anonymous

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 4 stars.”
- Hermione

“I have visited several times for colouring, very pleased with the service always. Have also had the hot scissors hair cut very good.”
- Susan

“Walter did a great job on my hair, and spent longer on it than he needed, with huge attention to detail. He also gave suggestions and advice which is something I have always wanted from a hairdresser but is never offered!
Thanks!”
- Anonymous

“This was my second visit at WS-Studio and I’m vary happy with the result. I got a new haircut and got lots of nice comments next day. I’m highly recommending WS-Studio to anyone and I’m definitely coming back.”
- IzabelaP

“Walter was lovely, very sweet and accommodating. He seemed to really know what he was talking about in reference to hair and how best to manage it. The only ddownfall was probably due to me not stating exactly what I wanted and therefore having a slightly different haircut to what I would have liked”
- Anonymous

“Great time with Walter he’s such an amazing hairstylist who cares about everything! Great advice , best shampooing! And of course great styling!”
- Anonymous

“Great stylist. Nice and talkative gentleman who give you honest advice about how you should style your hair. The cut was just what I needed and he offered advice on how to keep my hair looking good. Will come back, for sure.”
- Janice

“Lovely experience:)Very nice, talented hairdresser with great skills!will be a regular client;)Hot scissors haircut is amazing,it brings energy and freedom into my hair!recommend to everyone!”
Linda

“My second visit to Walter – very enjoyable haircut, Walter is great company and really good at what he does. I highly recommend him!”
- puglicious

“I had a Hot Scissors Thermo Cut by Celebrity Stylist Walter Stojash and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Eleonora

“Really great men’s haircut, wash and finish! Good overall shape of the hair. I came out looking sharp and smart!
Anonymous

“Great Haircut. Discrete Venue, very clean and tidy place. Walter did a great job, very nice guy. Would definitely come back again.”
Anonymous

“This is a nice place for haircutting in Summer. You don’t need to wait for a long time and stay there with other customers. I will come back to have haircut next time.
Nicole

“I went to WS-Studio for a Brazilian Blow Dry for long hair after I read a lot of positive reviews. Let me mention here that I have extra long and thick hair. Walter started with a detailed consultation on my hair type and the products he would use. He spent a lot of time and effort on my hair patiently without rushing me. Though he noticed that my hair was really long and thick, he didn’t try to make extra money off me, like I know other salons do. I went home feeling happy with the results and I absolutely LOVED the friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend WS-Studio!”
- jyo-poojary

“This is my second time cutting my hair with Walter. I have used the hot scissor for the first time and I really liked it.
I am going to be one of his regular customers as he is an amazing hairdresser.
Thank you Walter.”
- Nasrin

“Stylist was very professional and knowledgeable. Salon was great as you’re the only one there so you feel like you get a real personal experience. Walter was very open to questions and listened to my feedback and concerns.”
- inayulo

“I have been to WS Studio twice for a Wash, Cut and Style of long hair and I was very happy about the salon and the service.
Walter does an amazing job every time which is why I come back. He works in a friendly, yet very professional manner and unlike other hairdressers, would NOT make your hair look worse than it did before the appointment.
All in all, I would recommend WS Studio – great location and great service!”
- zsgeorgieva

“I was bought the hot scissors cut for my birthday from a friend and absolutely loved the treatment! Walter automatically puts you at ease and gives great advise! My hair is much fresher and I would highly recommend all to try this treatment! Thanks again xx”
- Anonymous

“After reading all the positive reviews, I must admit I was (sadly) caught by surprise. The quality of service was poor (1 hour + wait and sloppy work). The final result was not too bad, but not too good either. Not very good value for money.”
- Anonymous

“I always love going to Walter, he makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed. He knows exactly what he’s talking about and the final finish is always perfect. He’s excellent at colouring, by far!”
- Nico

“Walter knows what he’s taking about, he starts with a detailed consultation which I’ve never had before at any other salons. His studio is great, such a comfortable ambience throughout. I had highlights and love them! Defiently recommend!”
- Nicolette

“The hair salon is small but clean, the hair dresses was nice and get just as I asked.
I will recommend it.”
- Anonymous

“Very nice highlights in a nice setting. Very friendly hairdresser in a nice salon in Kensington. I accidentally booked the wrong time and he ws very helpful in changing it.”
- Jonna

“Very nice thank you. He is a very nice and considerate hairdresser, who listens to customers wishes carefully. Thank you :)
- Jonna

“Walter is very attentive and really cares that you look your best. I am very happy with my cut and look forward to seeing him again soon.”
- Marie

“I have half head highlights and the result is amazing. Got a lot of compliments today. Walter is very nice, chatty, professional guy. I like the idea that it is only you and the hairdresser in the saloon. Definitely will go back to have my hair cut.”
IzabelaP

“I went to Walter for a hot scissors cut after having quite damaged hair and could not be happier with the results and treatment I was given! Walter was so kind and friendly and went through exactly what the treatment involved and what I could expect. The venue is great as it is just you and Walter so you feel completely looked after and the main focus! I have already recommended this treatment to friends and will be returning. Thanks again :) xx”
jojopearson

“Just you and the stylist in the salon which means you get full attention and no distractions. Good tips and advice given.”
- Anonymous

“I had a an excellent experience went I went to this studio for highlights. The service is one to one, in a private studio, with no busy salon distractions or queueing customers. Walter is a super nice guy, professional, friendly and knowledgable. I highly recommend.”
- Anonymous

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Laura

“Great experience! Liked the atmosphere! Staff members are exceptionally good! its not just a hair dress salon but the place to come, relax, have a nice chat and lave it feeling beautiful!”
- Vaida

“Very nice and cosy, nice cut.
Very friendly and passionate staff.
Would very definitely consider going again.
Value is good too”
- ickim

“I did colour and highlight treatment and I really love it!! Walter is a great hair dresser and he was listen to me carefully, also gave me many ideas about how should I do to my hair.”
- Anonymous

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Samantha

“I had a Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- AngelaF

“The best haircut I’ve ever had. Walter has magic in his hands. Also my wife is in love with his work. We’re definitely going to go to WS-studio again and again!!!”
- Mayank

“Walter is an amazing stylist. He has a real passion and vision for his work. I had highlights done, as i am trying to move towards blond from very dark hair with tendencies to go red. Walter matched the products he used to assure the desired effect. I felt really well looked after and in good hands. He really knows what he is doing and he knows what makes you beautiful. Above all he creates a lovely, comfortable athmosphere, so the whole experience is wonderful. This was the first time i had my hair done by Walter and he is my stylist now!”
- Ola

“I am very happy with the service, I got a fabulous haircut at an unbeatable price, highly recommend! I’d go back”
- Anonymous

“Walter was one of the best hairdresser I ever met. What I really liked the most is that he gave me many advices and suggestions on how to take care of my damaged hair without pushing me to buy anything from him, he even suggested some websites where I can find the products in good prices, this is really nice and you don’t see in many hairdressers.

I love my hair cut and I am definitely going back for hot scissors cut as he recommended it to me to seal the damaged
hair tips.

Thank you Walter and see you soon :)
- Nasrin

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 4 stars.”
- anjelica

“I had a wash, cut and style with Lucas. I was really impressed with the salon the the overall experience. The cut was exactly what I wanted and was given advice on how to maintain this style at home. Lucas was very friendly and professional and as it is in a perfect location, so will now be my regular salon! Hope to be back soon.”
- Jennie

“I had a Gent’s Hair Services and have awarded it 4 stars.”
varune

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- kai-ren

“Really like my new hairstyle! The stylist was amazing very friendly! I will definitely go back! The place was clean and nice!”
- Agee

“I had a great experience! Walter is very attentive and polite. I have got perfect coloring and hair cut! Thank you!”
- YuliaR

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Emilie

“Really, really like the cut that Walter gave me – I have quite thick, long hair that can just hang heavily, so it was lovely to find someone who can make subtle but noticeable differences to lighten it, give it more movement but not reduce the length. I also particularly liked the brief head massage during the wash which was nice and relaxing after a long working day. He did a really good job of explaining what he planned to do (he did consult me, but I tend to not be prescriptive in what I want), and even a day and a wash later, it still feels and looks nice and silky. Would totally recommend!”
- puglicious

“I had a Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- HollyBolly

“Walter gave me some really lovely highlights which were excellent value for money. You can tell that he really cares about his clients.”
- Anonymous

“Great experience going to Walter’s private studio in Kensington. He gave me a fantastic cut and sunkissed highlights which were excellent value for money. He took his time to provide me with a personalised service. I would definitely recommend him.”
- Gabrielle

“Staff were friendly, place was small but clean and well laid out. Lots of advice on after-care.
I really enjoyed the service.”

- Nicole

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Laura

“I am very happy with the service, I got a fabulous haircut at an unbeatable price, highly recommend! I’d go back.”
- Anonymous

“Very nice and cosy, nice cut. Very friendly and passionate staff. Would very definitely consider going again. Value is good too.”
- ickim

“Great experience! Liked the atmosphere! Staff members are exceptionally good! its not just a hair dress salon but the place to come, relax, have a nice chat and lave it feeling beautiful!”
- Vaida

“I did colour and highlight treatment and I really love it!! Walter is a great hair dresser and he was listen to me carefully, also gave me many ideas about how should I do to my hair.”
- Anonymous

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Samantha

“I had a Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- AngelaF

“The best haircut I’ve ever had. Walter has magic in his hands. Also my wife is in love with his work. We’re definitely going to go to WS-studio again and again!!!”
Mayank

“I had a great experience! Walter is very attentive and polite. I have got perfect coloring and hair cut! Thank you!”
- YuliaR

“Walter is an amazing stylist. He has a real passion and vision for his work. I had highlights done, as i am trying to move towards blond from very dark hair with tendencies to go red. Walter matched the products he used to assure the desired effect. I felt really well looked after and in good hands. He really knows what he is doing and he knows what makes you beautiful. Above all he creates a lovely, comfortable athmosphere, so the whole experience is wonderful. This was the first time i had my hair done by Walter and he is my stylist now!”
- Ola

“I just would like to thank Walter for the lovely roots retouch which he gave me and the perfect hair cut he sculpted on my husband’s hair: I was simply stunned! I really appreciated the intimate and relaxing atmosphere of his studio, far from any hair drier noise as well as any predictable queue you can normally expect in any busy central London’s salons. I enjoyed the genuine welcoming atmosphere and I am pretty sure that whoever is going to experience Walter will place him on the top notch list straight away as I did: for sure 1 to 10 Walter should deserve a 12!
I will book in for the hot scissors cut in some weeks. I will surely suggest Walter to anyone I know. He is a rare passionate and a truly dedicated professional: a lovely person indeed ;)

- AngelaF

“Walter was one of the best hairdresser I ever met. What I really liked the most is that he gave me many advices and suggestions on how to take care of my damaged hair without pushing me to buy anything from him, he even suggested some websites where I can find the products in good prices, this is really nice and you don’t see in many hairdressers.
I love my hair cut and I am definitely going back for hot scissors cut as he recommended it to me to seal the damaged
hair tips.
Thank you Walter and see you soon :)

- Nasrin

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 4 stars.”
- anjelica

“I had a wash, cut and style with Lucas. I was really impressed with the salon the the overall experience. The cut was exactly what I wanted and was given advice on how to maintain this style at home. Lucas was very friendly and professional and as it is in a perfect location, so will now be my regular salon! Hope to be back soon.”
- Jennie

“I had a Gent’s Hair Services and have awarded it 4 stars.”
- varune

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Aliona

“Really like my new hairstyle! The stylist was amazing very friendly! I will definitely go back! The place was clean and nice!”
- Agee

“I had a Ladies Wash, Cut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Emilie

“Wonderful experience in beautiful, cozy place. Great location. Absolutely amazing staff, weary nice and friendly. Perfect service, exactly what I was looked for long time and finally found it. Thank you WS-studio.”
- Kristine Balsa

“Great experience going to Walter’s private studio in Kensington. He gave me a fantastic cut and sunkissed highlights which were excellent value for money. He took his time to provide me with a personalised service. I would definitely recommend him.”
- Gabriella

“I had a Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.”
- Nicole

“Staff were friendly, place was small but clean and well laid out. Lots of advice on after-care.
I really enjoyed the service.”

- Nicole

“Walter was really lovely and cut my hair exactly how I wanted with my hair type in mind. Would definitely visit again, next time for the hot scissors cut!”
- Alicerose

“Walter is very professional and he understands the client’s expectations. And the hair style and colour I got certainly met my expectations over and above. Will be definitely returning. And the glass of wine was a nice touch.”
- bubblyb

“What a wonderful experience – its always a risk when you buy a voucher for a salon you haven’t visited before, especially when highlights are involved! But Walter is a true professional and did a wonderful job at an excellent price. I will definitely be back. Not only is he a wonderful hair stylist but he is a polite, intelligent and ambitious young businessman and it really was a pleasure to visit his studio.”
- HollyBolly

“I can’t praise Walter Stojash enough on his talents, his personality is great, makes you feel at ease is very private and appointments only, so you have privacy while sipping on a glass of bubbly. The salon is always spotless, the ambiance is fantastic. Any treatments you choose to do at WS-Studio you will love. I would highly recommend it, I am always happy thats why I have given it 5 stars.”
- BobbiBicker

“Walter takes time to really understand your hair condition and outcome you are looking for. He has an amazing ability to beautify any bad hair day and make you look a million dollars. He gives advice on style based on best for face shape and dress style, it’s whole person styling philosophy. Great taste and great tips and very talented in his field. He really does know what is fashionable.”
- Amy Ann Mae

“I’m satisfied every single visit, enjoy the friendly atmosphere and price range. I can always be sure that I will leave the salon with the best result and advice! Also, the location is super convenient and easy to find.”
- Kristina

“Extremely professional and friendly staff! The environment and atmosphere are top class … when you leave feels like you’ve been to heaven. Highly recommended!”
- Anna Baeva

“I have been going to Walter for many years and highly recommend his services. He understands his clients’ needs and is great at coming up with new, personalised, contemporary ideas. He really knows how to cut hair!”
- René

“Every visit makes me feel like I’m the most buetiful women in whole world. Great atmosphere, I would never change this hairdresser to anyone else.”
- Zaneta

“If you want a five star treatment you can not go wrong with WS. Me and my boyfriend were lucky enough to meet personally Walter Stojash a he spend time giving us his professional advise, which it was spot on.
The place is lovely, personal and very relaxing, he is very friendly and always there to help or assist.
We had a champagne and canapes while doing out hair, this without doubt one nicest salon i ever been .
Cant wait to cut my hair on my next visit.”

- Rebeca Riofrio